UNSER TEAM

Nora Schneider
Projektleitung

Tel.:  +49 201 26973 609
Mobil: +49 151 40639307
E-Mail: n.schneider@rueckenwind-essen.de

C. Bauer
Rehapädagoge

Tel.: +49 151 12962965
E-Mail: c.bauer@rueckenwind-essen.de

Christoph Farat
Sozialpädagoge

Tel.: +49 151 40638188
E-Mail: c.farat@rueckenwind-essen.de

Lea Gerlach
Erziehungswissenschaftlerin

Tel.: +49 171 9179576
E-Mail: l.gerlach@rueckenwind-essen.de

Silke Kraft
Diplom Sozialpädagogin

Tel.: +49 171 9179153
E-Mail: s.kraft@rueckenwind-essen.de

Sarah Mathias
Sozialpädagogin

Tel.: 0160 5003352
E-Mail: s.mathias@rueckenwind-essen.de

N.Saar
Sozialarbeiter

Tel.: +49 151 12959919
E-Mail: n.saar@rueckenwind-essen.de

Alexander Schilling
Sozialpädagoge

Tel.: +49 175 6291329
E-Mail: a.schilling@rueckenwind-essen.de

Florian Schirrmann
Sozialarbeiter

Tel.: +49 160 5005226
E-Mail: f.schirrmann@rueckenwind-essen.de

K. Vennemann
Sozialpädagogin

Tel.: +49 160 4665214
E-Mail: k.vennemann@rueckenwind-essen.de

Monika Bastinac
Psychologin

Tel.: +49 175 6293268
E-Mail: m.bastinac@rueckenwind-essen.de