UNSER TEAM

M. Szczepaniak
Projektleiterin

Tel.:  +49 201 2697 3609
Mobil: +49 151 4063 9307
E-Mail: m.szczepaniak@rueckenwind-essen.de

M. Cvetkoska (geb. Bastinac)
Psychologin

Mobil: +49 175 6293 268
E-Mail: m.cvetkoska@rueckenwind-essen.de

C. Farat
Sozialpädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 151 4063 8188
E-Mail: c.farat@rueckenwind-essen.de

M. Koppetz
Sozialpädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 151 1296 2965
E-Mail: m.koppetz@rueckenwind-essen.de

S. Kraft
Sozialpädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: +49 171 9179 153
E-Mail: s.kraft@rueckenwind-essen.de

S. Mathias
Sozialpädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: +49 160 5003 352
E-Mail: s.mathias@rueckenwind-essen.de

A. Schilling
Sozialpädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 175 6291 329
E-Mail: a.schilling@rueckenwind-essen.de

C. Scholz
Sozialpädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 151 1297 2759
E-Mail: c.scholz@rueckenwind-essen.de

S. Specogna
Sozialpädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: +49 171 9179 576
E-Mail: s.specogna@rueckenwind-essen.de

S. Stadler
Sozialpädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: +49 151 1117 7624
E-Mail: s.stadler@rueckenwind-essen.de

K. Vennemann
Sozialpädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: +49 160 4965 214
E-Mail: k.vennemann@rueckenwind-essen.de