UNSER TEAM

Nick Motzkus
Projektleitung

Tel.:  +49 201 26973 609
Mobil: +49 151 40639307
E-Mail: n.motzkus@rueckenwind-essen.de

C. Bauer
Rehapädagoge

Tel.: +49 151 12962965
E-Mail: c.bauer@rueckenwind-essen.de

Birgitt Escolá
Sozialpädagogin

Tel.: +49 151 11177624
E-Mail: b.escola@rueckenwind-essen.de

Christoph Farat
Sozialpädagoge

Tel.: +49 151 40638188
E-Mail: c.farat@rueckenwind-essen.de

Sarah Mathias
Sozialpädagogin

Tel.: +49 160 5002182
E-Mail: s.mathias@rueckenwind-essen.de

N.Saar
Sozialarbeiter

Tel.: +49 151 12959919
E-Mail: n.saar@rueckenwind-essen.de

Alexander Schilling
Sozialpädagoge

Tel.: +49 175 6291329
E-Mail: a.schilling@rueckenwind-essen.de

Florian Schirrmann
Sozialarbeiter

Tel.: +49 160 5005226

E-Mail: f.schirrmann@rueckenwind-essen.de

Bianca Schmidtmann
Sozialarbeiterin

Tel.: +49 160 5003352
E-Mail: b.schmidtmann@rueckenwind-essen.de

Kornelia Vennemann
Sozialpädagogin

Tel.: +49 160 4665214

E-Mail: k.vennemann@rueckenwind-essen.de

Maari Wagner
Psychologin

Tel.: +49 175 6293268
E-Mail: m.wagner@rueckenwind-essen.de